I just got fatlogic’d…

Someone came across my blog post about my fat mermaids coloring book and decided to share it with the subreddit /r/fatlogic. I suppose it was only a matter of time before I ended up on that shitstain of a website. Now I am being harassed simply for existing in my fat body and for being an advocate for fat acceptance. Apparently, I am a “hamplanet” and I’m asking to be ridiculed. Oh, okay.

It never ceases to amaze me how absolutely horrible people can be. I don’t understand how people get off on spewing so much negativity to strangers on the internet.

One thought on “I just got fatlogic’d…

  1. I’m sorry that happened to you. You’re amazing and wonderful and you have inspired me so much to be a better person and believe that I am worthy of all good things. And so are you! ❤ Love you, mama!

    Like

Leave a Reply

